Kontaktid

Hammerjack OÜ

Tänassilma tee 15
Tänassilma, Saku vald
76406 Harjumaa, EESTI

Tel: +372 6 729 515
Fax:+372 6 729 510

Avatud:  E-R 8.00 - 17.00
L: Ei haamerda
P: Isegi Jumal puhkas pühapäeval

info@hammerjack.eu

Reg nr 10568247
VAT nr EE100555785

Panga andmed:

Swedbank AS
Account 221012060875
IBAN EE412200221012060875
Aadress: Liivalaia 8, 15040 Tallinn
BIC / SWIFT: NDEAEE2X


Luminor Bank AS
Account 17002987415
IBAN EE091700017002987415
Aadress: Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn
BIC / SWIFT: NDEAEE2X

Juhatus:

Raido Ingerainen
raido@hammerjack.eu
Tel:+372 6 729 514
GSM:+372 50 82 456

Andi Aus
andi@hammerjack.eu
Tel:+372 6 729 511
GSM:+372 51 00 658

Raamatupidaja:

Gerli Tauk
gerli@hammerjack.eu
Tel:+372 6 729 518

Hulgimüük:

Margus Mägiste
margus@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 52 00 820

Janar Sarapik
janar@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 50 18 597

Marko Lepp
marko@hammerjack.eu

GSM:+372 53 454 779

Oleg Pavlov
oleg@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 51 974 061

Mikk Joala
mikk@hammerjack.eu

GSM:+372 50 17 488                               GSM:+358 44 50 17 488


Lõuna-Eesti hulgimüük:

Reno Jürimaa
reno@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 50 84 475

Ladu ja Logistika:

Sulevi Sillaots
sulevi@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 51 984 993

Ostuosakond:

Andrus Leppik
andrus@hammerjack.eu

GSM:+372 50 25 327

Triin Ingerainen
triin@hammerjack.eu
Tel:+372 6 729 518
GSM:+372 50 10 958

Hooldus ja remont:

hooldus@hammerjack.eu
Tel:+372 6 729 516
GSM:+372 50 35 693