Kontaktid

Hammerjack OÜ

Vae 4
Laagri, Saue vald
76401 Harjumaa, EESTI

Tel: +372 6 729 515
Fax:+372 6 729 510

Avatud:  E-R 8.00 - 17.00
L: Ei haamerda
P: Isegi Jumal puhkas pühapäeval

info@hammerjack.eu

Reg nr 10568247
VAT nr EE100555785

Panga andmed:

Swedbank AS
Account 221012060875
IBAN EE412200221012060875
Aadress: Liivalaia 8, 15040 Tallinn
BIC / SWIFT: HABAEE2X


Luminor Bank AS
Account 17002987415
IBAN EE091700017002987415
Aadress: Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn
BIC / SWIFT: RIKOEE22

Lõuna-Eesti:

Reno Jürimaa
reno@hammerjack.eu 
GSM:+372 50 84 475


Pärnu-, Saare- Viljandimaa:

Marko Malm
marko.malm@hammerjack.eu 
GSM:+372 56 912 012


Ida-Viru maakond:

Tarmo Bent
tarmo.bent@hammerjack.eu 
GSM:+372 510 1045


Ladu ja Logistika:

Sulevi Sillaots
sulevi@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 51 984 993


Ostuosakond:


Peeter Kljukin

peeter@hammerjack.eu 
GSM:+372 50 18 597



Triin Ingerainen

triin@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 50 10 958

Juhatus:

Raido Ingerainen
raido@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 50 82 456

Andi Aus
andi@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 51 00 658


Raamatupidaja:

Gerli Tauk
gerli@hammerjack.eu
Tel:+372 6 729 518