Kontaktid

Hammerjack OÜ

Tänassilma tee 15
Tänassilma, Saku vald
76406 Harjumaa, EESTI

Tel: +372 6 729 515
Fax:+372 6 729 510

Avatud:  E-R 8.00 - 17.00
L: Ei haamerda
P: Isegi Jumal puhkas pühapäeval

info@hammerjack.eu

Reg nr 10568247
VAT nr EE100555785

Panga andmed:

Swedbank AS
Account 221012060875
IBAN EE412200221012060875
Aadress: Liivalaia 8, 15040 Tallinn
BIC / SWIFT: NDEAEE2X


Luminor Bank AS
Account 17002987415
IBAN EE091700017002987415
Aadress: Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn
BIC / SWIFT: NDEAEE2X

Kauplus:

Peeter Kljukin
peeter@hammerjack.eu 
Tel: +372 6 729 515

GSM:+372 50 18 597



Mati Kljukin
mati@hammerjack.eu 
Tel: +372 6 729 515




Müük:

Margus Mägiste
margus@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 52 00 820


MIkk Joala

mikk@hammerjack.eu
Eesti: GSM:+372 50 17 488  
Soome: GSM:+358 44 50 17 488


Lõuna-Eesti:

Reno Jürimaa
reno@hammerjack.eu 
GSM:+372 50 84 475


Pärnu-, Saare- Viljandimaa:

Marko Malm
marko.malm@hammerjack.eu 
GSM:+372 56 912 012


Hooldus ja remont:

hooldus@hammerjack.eu
Tel:+372 6 729 516
GSM:+372 50 35 693


Ladu ja Logistika:

Sulevi Sillaots
sulevi@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 51 984 993


Ostuosakond:

Andrus Leppik
andrus@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 50 25 327


Marko Lepp
marko@hammerjack.eu
GSM:+372 53 454 779


Triin Ingerainen
triin@hammerjack.eu
Tel:+372 6 729 518
GSM:+372 50 10 958